0 items / $0.00

EP Bundle


Image of EP Bundle

This bundle includes both of our EP's: 2014's "Prepare For War", and the new "Styx Demon: The Master of Death".


Prepare For War (2014)
1. Prepare For War (feat. Lasse Skov of Essence)
2. Destination: Warfare
3. Napalm in the Morning (Sodom)
4. The Hammer (Motörhead)

Styx Demon: The Master of Death (2017)
1. Megalodon
2. Styx Demon
3. Death Comes Ripping (The Misfits)
4. Prowler (Iron Maiden)