0 items / $0.00

God From The Machine CD

$15.00 Sold out

Image of God From The Machine CD

Our sophomore album, out April 10th 2015 through Crime Records.
Produced by Marco Angioni at Death Island Studios.

1. Future Void
2. God From the Machine
3. Prepare for War
4. Beyond Trinity
5. Destroy the Meek
6. Ghost
7. The Walls of Eryx
8. I Am Revolution
9. The Vulturine

Packaged in an awesome digipak with a 12-sided booklet.

We are sorry to say that our personal stock of the album is currently SOLD OUT. The album can still be purchased by the label, of course, through this link:

It is, of course, also entirely available digitally on iTunes, Amazon, and Spotify, among others