0 items / $0.00

Power Behind The Throne CD


Image of Power Behind The Throne CD

The 5-year anniversary edition of our debut album. Beyond a repackaging and a new booklet, it includes a re-recorded version of "See What I See" as a bonus track.

1. Fear
2. Power Behind The Throne
3. See What I See
4. Aggressor
5. Nuclear Nights
6. We Are Nothing
7. Army Of Darkness
8. When The World Hungers
9. Death In Fire
10. See What I See 2018

Our debut album, "Power Behind The Throne", was originally released on March 5th 2013 through HPGD Productions. The album was recorded at Six String Studios in November/December of 2011. Produced, mixed and mastered by Søren Jensen. Artwork by Kakak Lung.

OBS: Every order includes one IMPALERS keyring in either red or green. While stocks lasts.